Board of Directors

2024 Board of Directors.

Sign Up For Text Alerts

Keep up to date with our text alerts.

2024 Board of Directors

Nicholas Brucker, MD- Immediate Past President
Courtney Bundrick, MD
Kelly Burks, MD, President
Letitia Jones, MD
Bobby Kakati, MD
Yara Robertson, MD
Derek Rudkin, IOM, CAE- Secretary/Treasurer
Ken Singleton, MD, Vice President
Diane Wilder, MD
Richard Wirges, MD

Jordan Marsh, Student Representative

Need assistance? Call us at 501-663-1450